• soundmax integrated digital audio windows 7 64 bit download

     

    soundmax integrated digital audio windows 7 64 bit download

    Name: soundmax integrated digital audio windows 7 64 bit download
    Category: Downloads
    Published: dismoukhcachil1971
    Language: English

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    http://hahanhemar1985.eklablog.com/easy-mame-download-a177970928

     


    Dang it you AutoCAD He > So, I'm working on rolling out new Win7 64bit CAD stations. A few months ago, I did Win7 32 bit. I just ran into a roadblock that I'm sure I figured out. However, stupid me, I didn't write down how I solved it. Basically, we have a KIP Plotter. When I'm setting up the plotters for the specific profile, after selecting the correct heidi driver for the plotter, I get an error that says "Heidi file not loadable", then "Unknown Error Code 169." Okay, just figured it out. Boy, I feel stupid. I thought I had the right heidi driver, so downloaded the new one (which I did before) and used that and it works. This is so stupid that I ain't even going to do a BA here. Right now, I'm so angry at myself for not jotting the workaround. Any help would be appreciated. PS-Full Admin rights on the box at this time, updated everything, using correct heidi driver for Civil 3D 2012. Same setup on 32bit. I know this isn't 64bit issue. Also UAC turned off.

     

     

    http://spirotphomind1975.eklablog.com/download-gta-vice-sity-up-jeje-ge-a177985902

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :